X1 wins at Swiss Onroad Nationals R2

X1 wins at Swiss Onroad Nationals R2

Leo Bottinelli wins the second round of the Swiss Championship 2017 in the F1 category. Congratulations to the young talented F1 driver.

Giuliano Marra wins in the stock category, followed by the two XRAY pilots Roger Krähemann and Markus Willinger.
Congratulations to all pilots for the great results

E10TC Formel 1:
1. Leo Bottinelli – XRAY X1
2. Fabio Marzini
3. Marc Pfenninger

E10TC TC pro stock:
1. Giuliano Marra
2. Roger Krähmann – XRAY T4
3. Markus Willinger – XRAY T4

Hier geht’s zum Bericht…